Colour My World UK

Light is so so important, inside and out.

With out the light we would not exist.

Yet every morning we expect the sun to slowly rise and light our way. 

At one of the darkest times in my life,  I was blessed or lucky to be able to go the the desert to heal. 

Sitting in the Sonoran Desert for a few years cracked me right open. 

Grateful for that today as I see the world so differently but I will never take light for granted again. 

Sometimes having to much or to little of something can give you a different perspective.

In the U.K. now I  miss the sun and the long, cold,  dark winters have me craving light.  As the days draw out it had me thinking and creating.

Color My World UK 

Created on my iPad using Graphics app – Autodeak such fun enjoy. 

Thanks for visiting,

Suzanne M Clements  

@suzie06az

Leave a Reply

